Citizen - "Youth" 12" Vinyl

  • Citizen -

Citizen - "Youth" 12" Vinyl

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Since first meeting as midwestern high-schoolers in 2009, Citizen have emerged as one of the most promising young bands in the alternative underground today. In February of 2013, Citizen entered Studio 4 with producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive, Daylight) to record Youth, their debut full-length. From the first note of album opener "Roam The Room", the fuzzy, guitar-driven rock songs bleed emotion straight through to closer "Drawn Out". Released by Run For Cover Records.

1. Roam the Room
2. Figure You Out
3. The Summer
4. Sleep
5. How Does It Feel
6. The Night I Drove Alone
7. Speaking with a Ghost
8. Your Head Got Misplaced
9. Sick and Impatient
10. Drawn Out

If the shipping price is wrong at the checkout, please email

More in Vinyl View All