Modern Baseball - "Holy Ghost" 12" Vinyl

  • Modern Baseball -

Modern Baseball - "Holy Ghost" 12" Vinyl

This item is unavailable.

Just a few years after self-recording their debut album between college classes, Philadelphia’s Modern Baseball will show the world a brand new version of themselves on their third full-length album, Holy Ghost.

1. Holy Ghost
2. Wedding Singer
3. Note To Self
4. Mass
5. Everyday
6. Hiding
7. Coding These To Lukens
8. Breathing in Stereo
9. Apple Cider, I Don't Mind
10. What If
11. Just Another Face

If the shipping price is wrong at the checkout, please email

More in Vinyl View All